I recently was given the opportunity to try out a product from Lace Naturals. Let me tell you ladies(and gents)….The smell!!! It was so yummy and amazing.It smelled of a flowery, sweet bottle of goodness.

I used the Lace Naturals Hibiscus Hair Milk as my moisturizer on freshly washed hair, then sealed it in with coconut oil. When I finally decided what the heck I was going to do my hair, I pulled out the Design Essentials Natural Twist and Setting Lotion from my September box(which I forgot to post up :-(. Sorry y’all).

I parted my hair and put twist in the front with a funky twist updo. When I tell you my twist out was on POINT!!!!!! Check out the photos below:

I was feeling myself the whole day. I just couldn’t get over how great my twists looked. Even after day two they were still looking amazing.

In the above picture, my twists were twisted back up the way they were from the day before. To do so, I spritz my hair with water applied my Lace Naturals … my coconut oil, and used the Design Essentials Natural Twist and Setting Lotion. I loosed the sections twice in the morning. I am in LOVE!

I know you want to be more in love too, so go on over to Lacenatural.com and purchase some goodies. As well stop by Designessentials.com, get those twists poppin’ and moisturized.

