I received the Jane lip gloss in one of my past Ipsy Glam bags and decided to put it to the test. I have found that I like lipsticks but I love glosses a lot more, and I fell in love with the color red against my warm brown skin. There’s something about the two that just does it every time for me. So, I figured why not test out Jane lip gloss, on a night out in the city. I took the plunge and puckered up and I must say the color looked rather sexy on me. Check out how the gloss looked below.

20121227-193556.jpg

20130122-002116.jpg

You can see I was feeling like thee ish with this gloss. I even got the stunna shades out and started doing an impromptu modeling shoot. Check me out!!

Have you tried Jane lip gloss?

How was your experience with Jane lip gloss?

Love your Kinks,
BkAphrodite

