Who would of knew that I would have been the Beautiful Textures Ultimate CurlBox Grand Prize winner. It even sounds crazy as I read this back to myself. Lol. Well if you are following me on Instagram, Twitter or Facebook, you may have already discovered this by my super excitement.

20130122-005442.jpg

20130122-004855.jpg

Ever since I got the message that I was the winner I couldn’t help but think about how much of a product junkies heaven I would be in (I really need to see someone about this, lol). Well this past week some of my goodies arrived and I literally jumped up and down before even opening the boxes. HaHa!!! I finally opened them to this *cues angels singing*

Beautiful Textures Ultimate Curlbox, BTUltimateCB, natural hair products

Some of my winning from my Grand Prize BTUltimateCB

Oh and that’s not all I won more goodies alongside this, can’t wait to jump for joy when they arrive too.

Stay tuned ladies & gentlemen!!

SideNote: I never thought that last year when I decided to give up one of my winnings of Beautiful Textures products at the Spring is in the Hair event, I would end up with this many items from the line. God is good!

