You all have seen me rave about the Q-Redew aka the great handheld hair steamer. Well there’s a giveaway!!!!!!! I’m excited as all heck. I really love this product and wanted to share the love with you too.

This product works miracles for the natural girl, especially us TWA ladies out here. I’ve been using it EVERY morning to refresh my curls. It allows my squished fro to come alive, as well as remain moisturized throughout the day.

Well your probably like shut up already I want to know how to enter. LOL!

Here’s how to enter:(YOU MUST)
1) Subscribe to Aphrodite Kinks
2) Like Q- REDEW on Facebook
3) Comment on the Q-Redew Facebook , how you would use your Q-REDEW.

That’s it so get to entering you don’t want to miss out on this great opportunity!!

The giveaway ends on January 12th….so head there like yesterday!!

 

 

 

 

Love your Kinks,
BkAphrodite

