First I would like to say Happy New Year to all of you, and hope you all weren’t partying too hard.

Again, I can’t say it enough, thank each and every Goddess for the continued love and support here on Aphrodite Kinks. You all have made it possible to keep on providing greatness for you all. Being that you all have been amazing, I want to hear your input.

For 2013, Aphrodite Kinks would like to make some changes, and I want you all to provide your ideas for the change. So, whatever you have questions about or would like to see for the year ahead, please do submit your ideas. I would LOVE for you all to participate!

 

P.S.  I have also gone with the decision to refer to my lovely community as Goddess’

 

 

What improvement(s) would you like to see on Aphrodite Kinks?

What do you like about Aphrodite Kinks?

What do you dislike about Aphrodite Kinks?

Love your Kinks,

BkAphrodite

