I As I mentioned a couple days ago I received many goodies from the lovely folks over at Brock Beauty, and I have a review for you all, of the Essentious products.

20121219-223907.jpg
This is how it went down….
I applied the Exonerate shampoo and cleansed my hair. It did the job and left my hair squeaky clean, literally. I wasn’t sure I liked that but it didn’t leave my hair feeling stripped or dry. Once, I rinsed the shampoo from my hair, I sectioned my hair into four (I’m hyped I could say that, team growing hair..lol). I applied the Rejuvenate strengthening protein conditioner to each section, and finger detangled. Let me tell y’all I was able to detangle with ease. I was extremely happy with that. I let it sit for about 8-10 minutes and rinsed. Once it was rinsed I applied the Hydrate conditioning treatment as directed. I put a plastic cap on and let it sit for about 45 minutes. After that was up I rinsed and these were my results.

I was loving how defined my curls were. I then followed up with the oil, which I must say smelled AMAZING; it smelled like a sweet candy caramel. Yummy!

20121224-200955.jpg

20121224-200936.jpg

I didn’t have any good pics of the hair once it was all dried but you can kinda see that my curls were on point.

 

20121224-201013.jpg

