I recently got the chance to team up with an amazing brand called Brock Beauty, who is also the brand behind the Hairfinity vitamins. The lovely folks over at Brock Beauty where so very kind to send me this package of goodies. I was super excited for the vitamins but even more excited to see the extra goodies that were sent along with them. These were the amazing products that were inside….

20121214-192830.jpg

I was excited as all heck to try out these awesome products. As well here is a closer look at each individual products.

Essentious Hair Products

20121219-223907.jpg

Hairfinity Vitamins

20121219-223855.jpg

Infinite Lash; Eyelash Serum

20121219-223900.jpg

Well you can be sure that there will be reviews pretty soon on these items, as I have already started taking the vitamins. Once it hits a week I will be going in depth about my experience with the vitamin. Be sure to stay tuned.

Have you used the Essentious hair products?

What multivitamin do you take?

Have your tried Infinite lash serum?

I want yo hear from you!

Love your Kinks,

BkAphrodite

