After realizing that a product she had been using on her clients which she thought was all natural, Janel decided to create
Just A Simple Solution also known as JASS products. To showcase her line she hosted an event at her salon CocoaMane which I was given the opportunity to be a part of. It was definitely a great event, with hair demonstrations, drinks like the Jass Passion, food by Mama CocoaMane, and an introduction to the products, as well as the “natural bar”.

Time to get to the nitty gritty…..I would first have to acknowledge how good that seafood lasagna was, mmmmmm. Janel and Mama Cocoamane owned me with that one. Lol. The drinks were super delicious; sweet with that sparkle.
I’m such a foodie!!!

The demonstrations were awesome as we got details into what products work best for various styles and we even got the chance to check out those products. Now y’all know I’m a sucka for a good scent, and this passed the smell test. Especially with that all natural oil. The decor of the salon was extra amazing and super sexy; I was in love with the chandeleir and all the amazing reds scattered beautifully around the salon. Oh and the best part of the salon is that they have a natural bar where natural hair treament’s are mixed right there on the spot. Now tell me that ain’t super fly…Check out pics below:

 

By the way I got some goodies as well.. so stay tuned for details and reviews of the product!

 

 

Love your Kinks,
BkAphrodite

 

 

 

 

