I recently received my “Beauty Bloggers” voxbox (which I will be posting about soon), and to my surprise I received another package of the Eboost drink mix. When I received it in my Naturals Voxbox the month prior, I was really hesitant to try it, so I passed. This time around I had a cold, and was feeling like crap. I immediately whipped out the EBoost and followed instructions on the packet in hopes to cure my cold.

As I added the water to the powdery contents it immediately began fizzing. I let it sit for a while to dissolve the powder and for the the fizz factor to minimize. I was very excited to drink it too see how it would improve the cold I had been trying to fight off for some time.

The taste….nasty with a hint of orange. I literally had to chug it down, in hopes of not letting my taste buds get in the way. The good part… after about 20 minutes the mucus in my chest had loosened and was coming out of me (sounds super gross). I kept sneezing and throughout the day I felt better than ever. I was able to breath much easier and through the week I felt as if my cold was getting better each day, I was also feeling much more energized. Who would pass up energy and feeling better during a cold?

Now that I have shared with you the greatness that is inside of just one packet, you too can experience the greatness.

EBoost can be purchased at your local Whole Foods Market. It also comes in 3 other flavors: Pink Lemonade, Acai Pomegranate and Super Berry.

 

Love your body,
BkAphrodite

**Disclaimer: I received this product complimentary from Influenster**

