Looking to keep those lips moisturizer during the winter months through to the next summer?

Right in time for the start of fall I was given the opportunity to try out a lip balm by Lypsyl. This lip balm is made from pure Sweedish beeswax; leaving your lips with long lasting moisture and an added minty tingle (which I love).

Well then LypSyl is one to try out. It is all organic containing: Organic Shea Butter Pure Vitamins A&E Coconut Oil Minty Flavor: Refreshes Coconut Oil: Moisturizes Organic Shea Butter: Heals & Protects Vitamins A&E: Softens & Heals.

It starts at $2.89 and is available at most of your local pharmacy’s.To find out more and to check where you can purchase you Lypsyl products head over to Lypsylhome.com
20121011-220014.jpg

Carry my LypSyl with me anywhere I go

Love your lips,
BkAphrodite

Disclaimer: I received this product complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster.

