I have been searching for the perfect vitamin to keep me healthy and possibly help me strengthen, increase the health and growth of my hair and nails. I mentioned before I had received my naturals Voxbox; to my surprise I was lucky to receive vitamins.

Once I saw the bottle I felt like a kid in a candy store or should I say natural in the product aisle. LOL

The vitamins I received was by Country Life. They were the Maxi-Hair Maximized vitamins of the brand. I took 2 vitamins daily, for about 3 weeks (I won’t lie, I missed a couple days), usually during dinner.

After years of damaging my nails with acrylic and terrible nail salon visits, I was happy to see improvements in the growth and strength of my nails. My nails are now growing at what feels like rapid speed and they are stronger than I can ever remember.

Peep the nails!!

The best part of the vitamin is that it doesn’t contain wheat, soy, gluten, milk, artificial color, artificial flavor, or artificial sweeteners. That makes them Vegan/Vegetarian; how awesome is that!!

So now your wondering how you can purchase a bottle or 2 or 3…

To do so you can follow the link to Country-life.com

Or you can check your local vitamin & supplement store that carries natural dietary supplements.

;

;

Love your skin, nails & kinks,
BkAphrodite

Disclaimer: I received this product complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster.

