Today, I received my first “Voxbox” from Influenster.com I found this company from a fellow natural(I wish I could remember her name 😦 ). In case your wondering…”what the heck is a “Voxbox”?”; a voxbox is a box of goodies shipped to you specifically for you. In order to receive a “Voxbox” you gain badges by answering questions in regards to the lifestyle you live. You are chosen based on demographics and badges to receive a “Voxbox”.

I was super excited to have received my first box which is the Naturals Voxbox; how fitting. Go Green Baby! Take a look at what’s inside my box……

20120911-193443.jpg

The Original Dish Drying Mat

Lypsyl Intense Protection LypMoisturizer

EBOOST

CleanWell Individual Hand Sanitizer Wipes

GEODEO

Nectresse

Country Life Maxi-Hair Maximized

Love your Naturals,

BkAphrodite

Disclaimer: I received each of these products complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster.

