Lovely Malliha (Lovely Mali)
Location: NYC
How long have you been natural? I have been natural all of my life.
What has kept you motivated to remain natural? I love my hair exactly how it is….big, curly, and fluffy!
What are two natural hair products that you just can’t live without and why? 
I cannot live without Jungle (solid conditioner from Lush) and American Cream (conditioner from Lush). Those products make my hair feel loved, happy, and free!
What is your favorite way to wear your hair? Big, out and free!
What do you love about your natural hair? I love the volume and the curls.
What do you dislike about it?  I do not dislike anything…. I love everything about it ^_^
What tips do you recommend to someone who wants to become natural, is transitioning, or needs advice about natural hair? I say that you should definitely go natural! As far as products try to go organic…it will serve your hair justice. Find out what ingredients work best for your hair. Figure out if avocado works for you or honey…. explore the natural food realm and see what
makes your hair feel happy 🙂 Embrace the inner and true you…No one else in this world has the same hair/texture as you. Be the beautiful individual that you are and be free.
Love. Lovelymali.com
Comments: Find the Lovely Mali at:
http://malliha.com/ (travel/model blog)
Skype: Malliha1
Instagram- Lovelymali
Photo Credits:
IMG_0022- Photographer Emiliano Baccarini
Lightbox image- Photographer Corrine Crewe
Karen_Bocea image – Photographer Lovely Mali
