Hello Beautiful People!!

Just felt the need to stop by and thank you all for continuing to be supporters of Aphrodite Kinks. I totally appreciate it and love helping you all through my trials and errors with my own journey. I hope that I have been able to help you all and continue to do so.

This has definitely been a journey for me. I am not going to say that I have all the answers, because I don’t. Though, of you have a question I try my best to get you answers. Hope that you all stick around and enjoy.

A little update:
I will soon be posting up my experience while on my last vacation. I experienced lots of changes in my hair.

I will also be posting my experience with the ColourMeBeautiful contest winning.

I am working on gathering more information on transitioning for my fellow transitioners. I know it is a process.

Love your Kinks,
BkAphrodite

