You all may not remember but the first CurlBox I received which I believe was the March box, I recieved some great items. One item that really stood out to me was the Shea Moisture Red Bush & Sage Shea Butter Soap.

20120803-114646.jpg
Now this was my first time with this particular item from Shea Moisture. Prior to this I had only known of the hair products, so I had to put this organic soap to the test.

I have been using it for sometime now and I have to say Shea Moisture has done it again got me. They continue to deliver great products. It smells good, leaves my skin feeling clean, it lasts longer than most bars of soap in my opinion. Most of all I know my skin is getting all of its vitamins, minerals, and goodness. Yes…all natural ingredients! (I wish I could list all of them but that wrapper is no where to be found). Though, Shea Moistures has a very excellent reputation for all natural ingredients. So we know it’s real. Lol

Thanks to CurlBox for supplying me with the goods and thank you Shea Moisture for keeping me in love.

Love your Skin,
BkAphrodite

