So I have been receiving my glam bags for 2 months now and I am finally taking the time to showcase all the amazing items inside my 3rd months bag. I think this might have been my favorite bag yet why I’m so excited to share it with you all!! Plus the actual bag was the cutest; a multicolored mesh

So what’s inside my Glam Bag:

20120719-234040.jpg

Circus by Andrea’s Choice: Somersault(yellow) nail color

Buxom Lips: Big & Healthy lip polish

Juice Beauty: Green Apple SPF15 Moisturizer

NU.ME: HydroPunch hydrating conditioner

YES to cucumbers: On the go facial towelettes

I was most excited about the lip polish, being that I have been playing around with lip colors a tad; it looks rather fierce. Those facial towelettes; a lady can always use those. Maybe a review or two will be in the near future.

Stay Tuned,
BkAphrodite

