It was definitely feeling like a Brooklyn kind of day when I pulled out my stash to wash and define my TWA. Being that I attended the CurlBox x Karen’s Body Beautiful event I was sure to leave with some goodies. I received a Luscious Locks Hair Mask & Hold It Gel w/Argan Oil; I finally put them to the test.

For this particular wash I incorporated a couple of my other staples to get the job done.

My Vatika Oil and Shea Moisture Restorative conditioner

Check out how I put all of these products to the test…..

The results were not too bad. After applying the KBB Luscious Locks Hair Mask my hair resembled Jerry curls from all the moisture is retained. I still don’t feel I have mastered the application of gel as yet but once I do you will be the first to hear.

Love your Kinks,
BkAphrodite

