In the May CurlBox (Birthday Edition) there was a product that I fell in love with. It was this…

Habibi Body Balm

Upon opening up my CurlBox I was delighted to see this body balm, then the smell is what did it for me. I applied a little to my hand to see how it would react to my skin and when I tell you it was love, It was love! While on my getaway in the DMV this was my staple body moisturizer. The scent Vanilla Rose, which made my body feel as soft and delicate as a rose and as sweet as vanilla.

Yes it’s all NATURALLE…check the ingredients

Organic Raw Shea Butter, Certified Organic Argan Oil, Organic Black Currant Seed Oil, Organic Camellia Seed Oil, Rosewater, Organic Essential Lavender, Organic Essential Chamomile, Organic Essential Neroli, Rose Absolute, Organic Essential Sandalwood, Green Tea, Organic Raw Honey, Vitamin E

Source: Habibibody.com

This is a MUST buy and try! If your not a Vanilla Rose type of girl or guy then there is a scent for you,trust me. To purchase some of this greatness check out Habibibody.com

Love your Kinks,
BkAphrodite

