A couple days ago I had the Curl Daze experience. Some of you may or may not have heard about this event, which was hosted by the beautiful ladies of Asili Glam and Around the Way Curls. If you were not in attendance at this event en you were definitely missing out. Well fear no more I’ll give you a little recap.

It was definitely a CURL DAZE!

The event took place at Stash Lounge, located in an awesome hideout in New York City. There were lots of curls friends to talk curls, product and cocktails. I would like to take this time to thank Diddy for sponsoring the event as well. We were all Cirocin’ it, thanks to the amazing DJ playing all my tunes. We can’t forget the giveaways; no natural hair event is complete without goodies.

;

Cipriana of Urban Bush Babes & I

I would like to take the time to thank the amazing ladies of Asili Glam and Around the Way Curls. Curl Daze was AMAZING!!

Check out how lucky I got that night……

Won these items:

 

20120524-223417.jpg

20120524-223428.jpg

;

Love your Kinks,

Love
BkAphrodite

