Lucky for me I had the opportunity to attend a website launch party for the amazing Jenell over at KinkyCurlyCoilyMe.com. The event took place at a wonderful lounge in Manhattan, called Stitch.

The experience was definitely a good one; wonderful food,drinks, and music. I got the chance to meet up with some natural hair ladies and gents. Some new and old faces to catch up with about their natural hair.

I would have to say the best part of the event were the raffle prizes. Lots of hair products for your product junkie needs. Let’s not forget the grand prize of the night, that Huetiful hair steamer with the beautiful face of Ms. CharyJay.

I was lucky enough to win two gift bags full of amazing products in addition to my entrance “swag bag”.

Unfortunately, I didn’t win that darn hair steamer.


Congrats to the winner!!!! & Thanks KinkyCurlyCoilyMe.com!

Until next time….

Love,
BkAphrodite

