“Since deciding to go natural, it has been a struggle to find hair products that one, don’t weigh my hair down, two, make my hair feel greasy three don’t have some weird smell to it.”

Having natural hair you can agree with all three above mentioned. As transitioners to natural hair it can be even more complicated. We are dealing with new textures, basically the whole process all together. We are always on the lookout for a new product, and constantly are unleashing our inner Product Junkie soul. To make this as good as an experience for myself and all of you I have used a products on my own and now would like to share it with you all.

The product that I will be reviewing is:

20120304-201400.jpg

“Hair nectar is said to leave your hair feeling soft and totally moisturized hair nectar can be used as a leave in conditioner, detangler, and can also be used as a refresher for braids, twists, and locs”

You can purchase this product at Naturaluxuries on etsy.

I liked the fact that this product can be used in so many ways. With this product you won’t need a million other products.

I had an old braid out and sadly slept without my bonnet the night before using Hair Nectar. Though, this happened I was able to spritz my hair with my Hair Nectar. I spritz until my hair felt damp and distributed the product throughout my hair. Once my hair dried my hair immediately felt softer and a lot more moisturized.

Hair Nectar is definitely a must for a quick natural hair fix. So make sure you visit Naturaluxuries and purchase a bottle of Hair Nectar or two or more.

