20120302-123906.jpg

Had a bag of sample goodies that I have yet to use, and I thought why not give some of these items away to my lovely natural hair community! Many of us, need products but don’t know what to purchase. Well, now you can possibly have the chance to try something new out. Starting tomorrow I will post one or two sample sized items up for grabs, I will do this completely random. I am considering adding extra surprises as well, but who knows. I will do this for four Saturdays out of the month, which is the 3rd,10th,17th & 24th.

To enter:
1) You MUST be a subscriber!
2) Enter a number in the comment section of the Saturday item post(the 3rd, 10th, 17th, and 24th), The number has to be between 1 and 100
*The person closest to my number will win, if a number has already been chosen please do not guess that number again*

IF YOU COMMENT UNDER THIS POST, YOUR NUMBER WILL NOT BE CONSIDERED!!

Be sure to stay on the lookout!!

Until next time….

Love,
BkAphrodite

