I had the chance to experience such an amazing event Saturday. It was AMAZING!! I am more of a shy person(most of the time) and this event actually helped me to meet a lot of other beautiful natural men and women and network.

The event took place at the City Winery in New York City. The event was hosted by the beautiful natural hair veteran Taren Guy; with a host amazing hairstyles and outfits put together displayed on the runway, by brands like Curls Unleashed, Hair Rules, Arroyo, Minardi, Matrix. The array of art displayed on that runway was breathtaking.

I also got the opportunity to meet the beautiful, and talented Kim Coles. I was so psyched!! Oh yes, can’t forget me in the VIP section. THANKS, Naturallycurly.

Here are some pictures for your viewing pleasures:

Until next time….

Love,
BkAphrodite

