Today March 16, makes one year since I have been natural. My how time flies!! I really don’t know where the time went. I constantly look back at old flicks of my BC and still can’t believe that I actually did it. I also see how much my hair has grown and how fast. YES, black girls can grow long hair!! lol Even though it’s still only a couple inches.

As well today marks the beginning of something great. I have been sharing a few of the details with you and now it’s finally here!! It’s officially the launch day of my site; AphroditeKinks.com. I am proud to say that we have branched out and I love it. Look around and enjoy the view Goddess Crew. You all have made this possible for me to share this, my baby with you all. She has grown into much more than I have ever dreamed of. Hope that I can continue to inspire you all and be inspired by you all.

You know I couldn’t celebrate all this without throwing in some goodies right!! HaH Well guess what you can win some lovely goodies for being such amazing Goddess’. Thank you for your continued support, love and strength. We have taken the journey together and will continue to grow.

To Enter: Log on to AphroditeKinks.com, for details!!

Don’t forget to join the Goddess Crew by Subscribing to our new space!!

Love you all,

BkAphrodite

